APPG HiAP Officers and Members

Chair                  Debbie Abrahams MP Oldham East & Saddleworth (Labour)

Vice Chair       Jeremy Lefroy MP Stafford (Conservative)

Secretary        Dr Philippa Whitford MP West Ayreshire (SNP)

Treasurer        Sir Kevin Barron MP Rother Valley (Labour)

Officer              Jim Shannon MP Strangford (DUP)

Other members of the group include:

The Bishop of Carlisle

Baroness Lister of Burtersett (Labour)

Baroness Jay of Paddington (Labour)

Marion Fellows MP Motherwell and Wishaw (SNP)

Joan Ryan MP Enfield North (Labour)

Rachael Maskell MP York Central (Labour and Co-op)

Luciana Berger MP  Liverpool Wavertree (Liberal Democrat)


This is not an official website of the House of Commons or the House of Lords. It has not been approved by either House or its committees. All-Party Parliamentary Groups are informal groups of Members of both Houses with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed in webpages on this site relating to the APPG for Health in All Policies are those of the group. The register of APPGs can be found here.